Works of O.Henry

O. Henry [William Sydney Porter]

Published by Doubleday, Page & Company in 1912.

Authorized Edition

In stock


SKU: OCB2087 Categories: , ,


Collected works of O. Henry in 10 volumes. Authorized Edition for Review of Reviews. Published by Doubleday, Page & Company in 1912. Titles include The Gentle Grafter, Options, Sixes and Sevens, Whirli-gigs, Strictly Business, The voice of the City, Roads of Destiny, Cabbages and Kings, Rolling Stones, and The Four Million. Red leatherette with gilt and marbled boards. Some discoloration on two volumes as shown.


Published by: Doubleday, Page & Company

Location published: New York

Year published: 1912

Edition: Authorized Edition


Follow us on Instagram

Free Pickup

Order online and pickup in store

Secure Payment

Secure checkout online and in person

Accurate Descriptions

Returns are accepted if not as described

Fast Shipping

Free shipping within the U.S. on orders over $100