Suetonius’ Lives of the Twelve Caesars – H. M. Bird

H. M. Bird

Published by Argus Books in 1930.

Limited Edition

In stock


SKU: OCB1751 Category:


Suetonius’ Lives of the Twelve Caesars. Translated and with an introduction by H. M. Bird. Illustrated by Frank C. Pape. Published in 1930 by Argus Books. Limited edition, 1029/2000.


Published by: Argus Books

Year published: 1930

Edition: Limited Edition


Follow us on Instagram

Free Pickup

Order online and pickup in store

Secure Payment

Secure checkout online and in person

Accurate Descriptions

Returns are accepted if not as described

Fast Shipping

Free shipping within the U.S. on orders over $100