Multiple Van Dyke’s

Henry Van Dyke

Published by Scribner's, various dates.

In stock



Ten volumes by Henry Van Dyke in similar decorative navy cloth binding. Published by Scribner’s. Titles include:

  • The Blue Flower (1924)
  • Campfires and Guideposts (1921)
  • Days Off (1908)
  • Fisherman’s Luck (1920)
  • The Golden Key (1926)
  • Little Rivers (1908)
  • Out of Doors in the Holy Land (1926)
  • The Ruling Passion (1901)
  • The Unknown Quantity (1912)
  • The Valley of Decision (1919)


Published by: Scribner's

Year published: Various


Follow us on Instagram

Free Pickup

Order online and pickup in store

Secure Payment

Secure checkout online and in person

Accurate Descriptions

Returns are accepted if not as described

Fast Shipping

Free shipping within the U.S. on orders over $100